Happy Monday @loselikeaman

Posted: May 21, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Hello everyone. Hope everyone’s weekend was as good as mine. Friday night my sister in law and the whole crew came into town. We had a total of 5 guests come into town. My wife, being the good entertainer that she is made a huge pan of Mexican beef. It is almost like a lasagna, but with only Mexican ingredients. I did great with portions that night. One beer plus some Mexican beef, not bad. Saturday was my cheat day and boy was it. I woke up and we made the whole family bacon, eggs, coffee cake and everything else. Needless to say, I diesled. We got our Childrens Museum on and walked around all afternoon. We were starved by about 2 pm. Diesled a burger and baked Lays. No fries! And a scoop of vanilla ice cream. The bomb dropped at about 7 pm when we ordered Donatos for dinner. I can’t even list what I ate on here as it is too long. I felt terrible about myself, so we went to orange leaf for some frozen yogurt. Needless to say that my cheat day was just that! Back on track today as I weigh in on Wednesday. A good cheat day is ok as long as you are willing to go back to WW the day or two after. Have a great day everyone. Until next time….

Leave a comment