Back after vacation

Posted: July 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello peeps.  I have been on vacation for the past 10 days or so down in South Beach doing a little babymooning!

Doing WW in Miami was a challenge for me however I did follow the plan about 50% of the time.  It is so hard when you are away and eating out each and every meal.

I finally told my wife that I was just going to take the weight gain and get back on track when I got home.  I only put on 2 pounds while on vacation and am happy to report I am 100% back on track this week.

Weigh in on Wednesday.  Hope all is well and holymanboobs is back and ready to diesel some posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

