Almost to goal! @weightwatchers @loselikeaman

Posted: July 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hola peeps. 

Yesterday was huge!  I went in to weigh in at weight watchers and had a great feeling about it as I had worked out 4 times the previous week and I know my body well enough to know I lost weight.

Courtney, who is my WW weigh in person, said,  “Alright, step on the scale “…. I was standing there for about 30 seconds and finally I said, ” Is everything OK “…

She looked at me with a huge grin and said, ” Yeah sure is, you lost 4.2 pounds last week ”

I could have started crying like a little schoolgirl.  That was a great moment in my weight loss journey.  Hard work and dedication really pay off.  I have lost 28 pounds since May 5th 2012.

It can happen people and you dont even need a pill for it 🙂

Leave a Reply

