Almost in the 220’s @weightwatchers @loselikeaman

Posted: July 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello and Happy Thursday.  Got some good news to report.  Weighed in yesterday at WW and was down another 1.4 pounds.  Weighing in at a solid 232 even.  2 more pounds and I am in the 220’s.

Adios Manboobs.  Had to buy new shorts/belts/etc as my fat clothes no longer fit!!!!!!!!! 

I never considered myself huge, but losing 24 pounds is a pretty big deal.  My wife said I have stopped snoring 100% and I feel great. 

Starting on Monday, I am starting a physical activity regimen.  I was going to start last Monday, but I had LASIK done and couldn’t due to sweat in my eyes, so I am open to any suggestions or comments on things to do.

Hope you all have a good Thursday.  Bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

