The calm before the storm @weightwatchers @loselikeaman

Posted: July 3, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Today is weigh in day! I am officially down 22 pounds and would love to lose another couple before the big holiday tomorrow. We are having a get together at the crib and are having a Chicago Style Hot Dog bar set up… It is going to be challenging but I think I will be cool. It has been 9 days since I have had any alcohol, so I may be able to slam a few hot dogs in place of my beer consumption! Feeling great, did tons of work last night on the house and got a ton of activity points back, so I am hoping for a good weigh in today!

KALIBER N/A beer is really good for anyone that is looking to limit alcohol intake. It is made by Guinness. Just a thought. Hope everyone has a safe and fun 4th of July. Peace out

Leave a Reply

