Solid WI yesterday @loselikeaman @weightwatchers

Posted: June 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

Down 19 pounds in 7 weeks!  What a relief.  I celebrated last night with a trip to Qdoba and then over to a frozen yogurt place.  Felt good to just go out and eat and not really worry about.  I must say I felt like a moose though after eating what I did.  Oh well, back on track today after the gorging. 

On a side note, WW sells a chocolate mix to make shakes and smoothies and it is 2 points.  The other day I made a chocolate smoothie and threw in about a pound of fruit.  Not bad for only being two points and I was stuffed after it. 

Peace out peeps, gotta get the day rollin.

Leave a Reply

