Adios Man Boobs @weightwatchers @loselikeaman

Posted: June 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Back in the 230’s! Hell yes. Weighed in yesterday and lost another pound. I can honestly say that I lost almost 17 pounds in 30 days. That is a tough thing to do, but I did it.

I am running in my first 4K this weekend. Should be interesting. It is called the Tap N Run. It is a 4K with “chug stations” of beer at each station. It should be a cool time. I have to plan properly for WW because my point value just went down again! Which is a good thing I guess.

On a side note, regular soft serve ice cream from DQ is amazing. I asked for a small cone last night (6 points) and the size of this thing was so big that I felt it necessary to tack on another 2 points. I tapped into my weekly allowance last night for the first time since I started WW.

13 pounds to go in 60 days! Got to do it. Peace out

Leave a Reply

