Tuesday, Tuesday, Tuesday @loselikeaman @weightwatchers

Posted: June 5, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Last night was great! My wife and I sat outside and didnt really do anything at all. Until I got a great idea to go to DQ for some ice cream. DQ soft serve might be one of the greatest things in the world. Not only because it is amazing, but it is great on WW. I had 16 points left for the day and got a medium plain cone and it was only 9 points. Basically I had 7 points left last night and I was stuffed, so I did not use them.

I guess it is a good thing that I came in under my points last night. We are going to Miami in July and any help I can get from a body standpoint I need. A fat guy from Indiana in Miami?? That is a sweet mental picture 🙂 It will not happen, I can almost guarantee it!

Todays thought…. Stop making excuses and start doing something. If you are going to commit, then commit already.

Later

Leave a Reply

