Weekend Success @loselikeaman @weightwatchers

Posted: June 4, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Good Monday morning.  Hope everyone had a great weekend.  A couple thoughts from this past weekend. I have been doing tons of veggies over the past month or so and a great way to shave some unwanted calories is bring veggies to a cookout and use them instead of chips/crackers.  I am a huge Club Cracker fan and have not had one in almost 60 days.  Had a cookout this weekend and Club crackers were there!  Instead of dieseling them, I had celery and carrots with the dip intended for the Club Crackers!  It was tough, but I did it.  Also, I think I had 3 beers all weekend.  I think those were the only 3 beers I have had all week, so weigh in should be pretty good (fingers crossed).  Back at work on a Monday morning is about as cool as getting kicked in the junk, but oh well.  We go for our 20 week ultrasound on Wednesday and I can not wait!  Running in the Tap N Run this weekend in Broad Ripple.  Oh dear, this should be fun.  Beer and Running and Costumes, Oh my.  Looking forward to it though.  Pics to follow.  Time to start work!  Stay on track this week is my #1 concern. T Minus 2 days til Weigh In.  Later

Leave a Reply

