Good Morning @weightwatchers @loselikeaman

Posted: May 31, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Hello and good morning. Today is my wedding anniversary and we are going to a nice italian restaurant this evening.  Having lost 15.4 pounds in 20 days, I am not scared at all for dinner tonight.  The hardest part is the damn bread at little quaint Italian joints.  I came in 14 points underneath my daily allotted point value yesterday and am feeling really great.  I think the key to all of this is moderation and eating tons of fruits and veggies.  I have not been as active as I would like to be and weight is just falling off of me.  I have been very strict with my diet and it goes to show that it doesnt matter if you work out or not, just being cautious with food can benefit a ton. Of course I want to be working out, but I just have been struggling to get to gym 🙂  Have a good one

Leave a Reply

