Being on @weightwatchers and going to a baseball game

Posted: May 30, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Last night, my buddy I grew up with was in town scouting for the Durham Bulls.  We met up at the Indians game and had a great time.  But man, being on WW really blows when you are at a ball game.  I walked what felt like miles to find something healthy.  Victory Field has a “Build your own” section with chicken breast, hot dogs, nachos.  I built my own 12 point chicken sandwich with tons of veggies stacked on top of it.  That is key when there aren’t many good options.   Pack veggies on top of whatever you eat and you won’t feel as bad about yourself!  Weigh in, t – 4 hours.  A touch scared about the weigh in today.  Not that I did bad this past week, but I didn’t do as good as I could have.  We shall see.  Have a great day

Leave a Reply

