Memorial Day Thoughts @weightwatchers

Posted: May 24, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Today is going to be a great day! I can feel it. Woke up and made a Turkey Sausage and Egg English muffin for a staggering 6 points! It was delicious. It is a frozen Smart Ones by Weight Watchers. Buy it if you like breakfast sandwiches in the morning. I am super jacked that I am down almost 13 pounds in 19 days. I was thinking about it last night and 13 pounds is a lot of damn weight. Can’t wait until I am down 25 pounds. That is a shit ton of weight. It is so motivating to go and weigh in and the WW lady says ” congrats, you are down this week” I almost wanted to hug her but I thought that might be a touch weird as I was the only one in the place. Instead, I bought some WW snacks so I can stay on track for the next week. Things are going great!! Until the next post….

Leave a Reply

