Great Night last night @weightwatchers

Posted: May 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Last night was awesome! I created a new WW recipe and wanted to share.. This works great with a charcoal grill. I took (4) tilapia fillets and sprayed them with Olive Oil baking spray and seasoned with some seafood seasoning and took diced red onions and covered the fish and then wrapped in foil and threw on grill for about 12 minutes. Man they were amazing!!! I also took a sweet onion (previous post) and grilled that bad boy. Total WW points = I calculated around 9 points or so. Today is the big day. Another weigh in. I am not feeling too confident this week as I have in weeks past. Even though I have been tracking everything, I feel I have not been eating as good as I have in weeks past. Need to step my game up. Until the next post…

Leave a Reply

