Awesome News @loselikeaman

Posted: May 17, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Good morning. Went and weighed in yesterday. Down another 3.4 pounds. Almost 11 pounds in 3 weeks!!! Super pumped. Picked up some kick ass WW snacks too. Came in under my points count by 10 yesterday too. I have been eating tons of Tilapia and Salmon with fresh asparagus and broccoli. It makes a huge difference because you can eat tons of it and it is 0 points.Have some obstacles to overcome this weekend. We have some family in town and when family comes, so does all the good fatty foods. I can execute a plan to the T when I put my mind to it. To the drawing board I go! Have a great Thursday

Leave a Reply

