Funny Stuff @loselikeaman

Posted: May 15, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

So I had a “person” tell me that there was something healthy at McDonalds for breakfast. So I decided to investigate. This person told me 2 things were healthy. 1) The new oatmeal 2) Egg McMuffin…..I beg to differ…The oatmeal has 290 calories and 57 carbs. While it may have a touch of protein, anything that has 57 carbs probably is not “healthy”. The Egg Mcmuffin has 300 calories and 28 carbs. This may be the way to go if you are looking for something WW friendly, but will still set you back 7 points. I would never consider anything from McDonalds as being healthy unless you are getting a bottled water… Stay motivated people. Happy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

