Monday morning!

Posted: May 14, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

What up everyone… Hope you all had a great weekend. I had a great weekend and from a food standpoint didn’t do all that bad. I drank Miller 64’s and ate somewhat healthy. Could I have been better, absolutely. Not disappointed though. Back at at it today. Weigh in, t-minus 3 days. Gotta get some sort of cardio in tonight, tomorrow and Wednesday. I feel like a kid, I measure one cup worth of Cheerios and put them in a baggie and bring to work. Only 3 points and it feels like I am getting more than that. Motivation is crucial for this week. This week I vow to track everything that goes into my mouth, EVERYTHING. This is key for anyone wanting to drop some poundage. Hope everyone has a good week. Later

Leave a Reply

