Tuesday Tuesday Tuesday

Posted: May 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

Weigh in day today!   Not sure I will be down too many pounds as I just weighed in on Saturday.  Oh well, I will hit it up and hopefully be down some more.  Good tip for the day:  Cut up tons of fruits and veggies and bring them in individual Ziploc bags to snack on at work. You can eat as many as you would like and it keeps you filled up surprisingly.  I saw the blurb on the news last night that by 2030, 42% of the population will be obese.  That is terrible.  I use this as a motivation as well so that I am not part of the 42%.  The way “they” measure overweight vs. obese is pretty insane though.  I think in order for me to not be overweight, I would need to be 185 pounds.  “They” are crazy and 189 pounds is not happening 🙂  I guess it is something to shoot for.  Peace out

Leave a Reply

