Hello World

Posted: May 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Long weekend. Great one as well.  Ate well. Drank like I was skinny though. Not to happy with my beer selection. I went to Three Floyd’s brewery and was in heaven. I bought some Russian Stout and some of their wheat beer. I banked all of my points so I could enjoy some good beer. On a really awesome note, I weighed in at WW after being on it for 4 days. I LOST 5 POUNDS in 4 days. WW really works. It is amazing. So pumped and have a full head of steam. Stay tuned to see what else happens this week. I am going to weigh in on Saturday. Keep y’all posted. Have a great week. More updates soon

Leave a Reply

