Road Trippin – Scratch Truckin

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Uncategorized, weight loss journey

So Austen, my co-worker is a huge food truck junkie and there is a truck called the Scratch Truck.  It was in Carmel today, so I wanted to go along for the ride to see what these was all about.  This truck serves up some of the most amazing looking food I have seen in a while.  Really, bacon marmalade and Gorgonzola cheese burgers????  I casually went along for the ride to get out of the office and I can say that I did not eat 1 thing, well (1) hand cut french fry.  I put down 1 point on my tracking sheet because it was just that damn good.  Day is great so far.  Getting ready to diesel a 100 calorie yogurt.  Yogurt or burgers???  I will be so happy in 90 days when I hit my goal and then I might go and hunt down the Scratch Truck and diesel a burger and fries.  Later

Leave a Reply

