Day 1 was not all that bad

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Uncategorized, weight loss journey
Tags:

Yesterday was great. There is nothing that I would change. I found another great snack that fills you up, artichokes. I am a huge fan and can eat about 100 of them. Good thing is, 0 points. I always get hungry around 9 pm. Instead of eating a sleeve of Club Crackers and peanut butter, I just had a banana and was surprisingly full. All in all, I just felt better about myself and I feel much better even after 1 day. 89 intense days to go. Not a problem. Still have a clear head and no what needs to be done. I found out my first hurdle will be this weekend. We will be attending Ella (my nieces) first communion. In honor of that and Cinco De Mayo, a full service Mexican hot bar is going to be provided. I need to plan ahead so I go in knowing what is good and bad. Well I better get going. Gotta roll into work. More to come soon

Leave a Reply

